Choose artist...
Jongnic Bontemps


Milan Records - Sony Masterworks
Release Date: June 9, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 The Maximals  
2 Unicron / Scourge  
3 Autobots Enter  
4 What Are You  
5 More Than Meets the Eye  
6 Mirage  
7 Museum Heist  
8 Battle at Ellis Island  
9 Fallen Hero  
10 Chris Meets Mirage  
11 Arriving in Peru  
12 Hiding in Plain Sight  
13 The Cave  
14 Switchback Chase  
15 The Village  
16 Saving Elena  
17 One Last Stand  
18 The Final Battle Begins  
19 Unicron Approaches  
20 Home Team  
21 Volcano Battle  
22 No Matter the Cost  
23 Till All Are One  
24 Humans and Autobots United  
25 Here’s My Card  
26 A Long Time Ago  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today announces the release of TRANSFORMERS: RISE OF THE BEASTS (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) by composer JONGNIC BONTEMPS. Available everywhere Friday, June 9 and to preorder today, the album features music written by Bontemps for the seventh live-action installment in the blockbuster film franchise. Transformers: Rise of the Beasts is the latest collaboration between director Steven Caple Jr. and Jongnic Bontemps, the duo having previously worked together on Caple Jr.’s directorial debut The Land and 2018’s hit film Creed II. Making its debut today alongside album preorder is the album’s opener track “The Maximals,” giving listeners of what can be expected from the album ahead of its wide release next Friday, June 9 – LISTEN HERE. Transformers: Rise of the Beasts arrives in theaters June 9 from Paramount Pictures.

Go to artist details