Choose artist...
James Horner


Mercury Classics

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Conquest Of The Air  
2 The Ludlows  
3 Jose's Martyrdom  
4 Kitty Hawk (From  
5 Little Wolf  
6 Return To The Wild  
7 Iris, Pt.1  
8 Main Title & Ripley's Rescue (Aliens - Suite No.1)  
9 Pt.1 (Collage)  
10 Pt.2 (Collage)  
11 Pt.3 (Collage)  
12 Pt.4 (Collage)  
13 Pt.5 (Collage)  
14 Pt.6 (Collage)  
Show all tracks

Collage is the last finished concert work by Oscar-winning composer James Horner, premiered and recorded under his personal supervision just weeks before his tragic accident in June 2015.  The work is a piece for four horns and large orchestra, featuring Horner's signature lush orchestrations and wide ranging melodic lines. It was recorded by the London Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Jaime Martin. In March 2015 Horner was proud to be at the premiere of Collage, at London's Royal Festival Hall.  The work forms the centerpiece of this tribute.

Classical 24
Direct: MOOD
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Seattle, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Portland, Austin, Louisville, Columbus OH, Honolulu, Winnipeg
Online: AccuRadio

Go to artist details