Choose artist...
Jackie Evancho

Two Hearts

Sony Masterworks/Portrait

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Jackie Evancho Performs 'Caruso' 'Two Hearts' | ABC The View
Jackie Evancho first audition Americas Got Talent full with result and comments
Jackie Evancho - David Foster - Interview/Performance
Jackie Evancho returns to hometown for holiday concert
Jackie Evancho returns to hometown for holiday concert
1 Caruso  
2 Attesa  
3 How Great Thou Art  
4 Mamma  
5 May It Be  
6 The Way We Were  
7 Have You Ever Been in Love  
8 Safe and Sound  
9 Writing's on the Wall  
10 A Thousand Years  
11 Apocalypse  
12 The Haunting  
13 Wonderland  
14 Sane  
15 Pedestal  
Show all tracks

A legend already and still in her teens, singer Jackie Evancho seizes a pivotal moment in her career to reveal a fresh side to her art with the release of Two Hearts, her new album from Portrait/Sony Music Masterworks – the beautiful soprano also has a passion for pop and an emerging gift for songwriting. Two Hearts features the classical crossover songs and enduring favorites that are her signature sound, along with a bonus disc of five songs that explore the newly discovered pop side of her voice, four of which she co-wrote. The album will be released March 31, 2017, and is available for preorder now. Evancho makes her Café Carlyle debut in New York City from April 11-22 in support of the new album Two Hearts.

Go to artist details