Choose artist...
Imogen Heap

The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Platform 9 3/4  
2 The Hogwarts Express  
3 Welcome to Hogwarts  
4 Wand Dance  
5 Albus Severus Potter  
6 The Blanket  
7 Hut on the Rock  
8 A Malfoy  
9 Anything from the Trolley, Dears?  
10 Ministry of Magic  
11 St. Oswald's  
12 Wizarding World  
13 Shadows and Spirits  
14 Privet Drive  
15 McGonagall's Office  
16 The Forbidden Forest  
17 Edge of the Forest  
18 Dragons!  
19 Dumbledore  
20 Staircase Ballet  
21 The Duel  
22 Invisibility Cloak  
23 Moaning Myrtle  
24 Scorpius Alone  
25 A World of Darkness  
26 Another Hogwarts  
27 Dementors  
28 Expecto Patronum  
29 In Trouble (Again)  
30 Slytherin Dormitory  
31 The Owlery  
32 A New Prophecy  
33 The Augurey  
34 Extraordinary General Meeting  
35 Godric's Hollow  
36 Paint and Memory  
37 Something Written  
38 The Final Battle  
39 The Arrival  
40 Lily and James  
41 Burning Bed  
42 A Nice Day  
Show all tracks

Written, composed, performed and recorded by Grammy and Ivor Novello Award-winner Imogen Heap, The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is presented as four contemporary musical suites, each showcasing one of the play's theatrical acts.  This unique new album format from Imogen Heap chronologically features the music heard in the stage production, further reworked to transport listeners on a sonic journey through the world of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

Go to artist details