Choose artist...
Ian Hulquist

The Walking Dead -Dead City, Orig. TV Series Sndtr

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks
Release Date: June 23, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Main Titles  
2 A Wanted Man  
3 On the Road  
4 The Floating Dead  
5 Raining Bodies  
6 Roaches  
7 Old Apartment  
8 The Burazi Are Here  
9 The Croat  
10 Welcome to the Arena  
11 Cage Match  
12 Secret Door  
13 You Think You Know Me  
14 The Truth  
15 Walker King  
16 Where There’s Smoke  
17 Ferry Terminal  
18 We Both Want the Same Thing  
19 It Doesn’t Work That Way  
20 Keys to the Kingdom  
Show all tracks

This immersive, dark and ominous score by Ian Hultquist matches the mood of apocalyptic Manhattan. Hultquist has worked on over 60 films and tv shows but is also a founding member of the band Passion Pit, and has worked on remixes for artists like Imagine Dragons, Tegan & Sara and OK GO.

Soundtrack Release Date: Friday, June 23rd, 2023

Synopsis: Negan and Maggie travel into a post-apocalyptic Manhattan long ago cut off from the mainland. The city is filled with the dead and denizens who have made New York City their own world. Dead City is the fifth installment of The Walking Dead TV franchise, and there are new characters to join these series regulars.

Directed by: Kevin Dowling (The Sum of Us, Mojave Moon), Loren Yaconelli (The Walking Dead: World Beyond, Animal Kingdom, Shameless)

Cast: Jeffrey Dean Morgan (The Walking Dead, Grey’s Anatomy, Watchman), Lauren Cohan
(The Walking Dead, Mile 22, Casanova), Gaius Charles (Friday Night Lights, Taken, Grey’s Anatomy)

Series Socials: Twitter (6.1M Followers), Instagram (7.5M Followers), TikTok (400K Followers), Facebook(32M Followers), YouTube (980K Subscribers)

Go to artist details