Choose artist...
Huey Lewis and The News


Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Huey Lewis & The News - Soulsville (Live)
Huey Lewis and The News - Live at 25 - Power of love
Huey Lewis And The News - If This Is It
The Heart of Rock & Roll at The Old Globe
1 Don't Fight It  
2 Got To Get You Off My Mind  
3 Free  
4 Respect Yourself  
5 Cry To Me  
6 Just One More Day  
7 Never Found A Girl  
8 Soulsville  
9 Little Sally Walker  
10 I Want To Do Everything For You  
11 Just The One I've Been Looking For  
12 Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You  
13 Never Like This Before  
14 Grab This Thing  
Show all tracks

Grammy-winners Huey Lewis and The News are proud to release Soulsville, on W.O.W. Records, their first album in nine years,. Recorded at historic Ardent Studios in Memphis, the album features 14 classic songs from the vault of Stax Records, including "Respect Yourself" and "Got To Get You Off My Mind". Considered to be the preeminent soul music label in America, Stax was home to artists like Otis Redding, Sam & Dave, Booker T & The MG's, and Isaac Hayes, and produced an astounding number of hit records throughout the 1960's & 70's. Ably paying tribute to the rich Stax legacy, Huey Lewis and The News, joined by their long time horn section, capture the energy and excitement of this important era.

7 New 'ON' this week: 150 Total
House Of Blues Radio Hour, DialGlobal/Classic Rock, Blues DeLuxe, BetterTV, Rockline, UnderCurrents
Direct: DMX
Markets Include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Wash DC, Philadelphia, Dallas, Houston, Seattle, Dallas, Atlanta, Minneapolis, Denver, Cleveland, Detroit, Cincinnati, St. Louis, Portland, Detroit, Kansas City, Milwaukee, Las Vegas, New Orleans, Nashville, Memphis, Orlando, Berkeley CA, Louisville, Jacksonville, Indianapolis, Honolulu, Columbus OH, Madison WI, Canada
Online: Live 365, GURU, WGOE,, GreenArrow

Go to artist details