Home » Projects » Plays Morricone w/Prague Symphony Orchestra
HAUSER

Plays Morricone w/Prague Symphony Orchestra

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Website

Visit

Videos

Casta Diva
1 Gabriel's Oboe  
2 Once Upon A Time In The West  
3 Playing Love  
4 La Califfa  
5 Once Upon A Time In America  
6 Malena  
7 Cinema Paradiso  
8 The Ecstasy of Gold  
Show all tracks
Hide

Known for putting his unique spin on some of the greatest musical compositions ever created, HAUSER today releases his newest collection of covers in tribute to the late, great film composer Ennio Morricone, celebrating the release with a brand new video performance special that will premiere on his official YouTube channel today at 3PM NYC | 7PM London | 8PM CET.  Available everywhere now, HAUSER PLAYS MORRICONE revisits, reimagines and recharges eight instantly recognizable compositions from the Academy Award®-winning catalogue of arguably the most prolific and influential film composer of all time, with HAUSER performing alongside the Prague Symphony Orchestra as conducted by Robert Ziegler.  In true HAUSER fashion, he pairs the EP release with a gorgeous new visual, once again taking viewers across his native Croatia for a special performance in celebration of Morricone's timeless contributions to the canon of film music.

Go to artist details