Choose artist...

GUNPOWDER - Original Television Soundtrack

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer
BBC One - FIRST LOOK Episode 1
Hauschka - Full Performance (Live on KEXP)
1 Opening Theme
2 Execution - Torture - Hanging
3 Retrieving Corpses
4 Back Alley - Fawkes
5 Why Have You Brought Us Here
6 Forgive Me
7 Escape - Chase - Tunnel
8 If This Be a Game
9 Men of Honor and Piety
10 Guy Fawkes Arrested
11 A Steadfast Heart
12 The Storm is Upon Us - Guy Torture
13 Barrage - They are Here
14 Gunned Down
15 Execution
16 Epilogue
17 Closing Theme
Show all tracks

Sony Music proudly announces the release of GUNPOWDER (Original Television Soundtrack), featuring original music by Volker Bertelmann aka Hauschka. Released on December 15th, 2017, with part 1 debut on HBO, Monday, December 18, the three-part thriller miniseries, written by Ronan Bennett (Top Boy) and directed by J Blakeson (The Disappearance of Alice Creed) stars Kit Harington (Game of Thrones) as Robert Catesby is based on 17th century events.

PRI/Echoes, The Score
Direct: MOOD
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Cleveland, Portland, Denver, Boulder CO, Sacramento, SC(Statewide), Barcelona
INTER: Canada, Spain, Slovakia
Online: ZephyrPlanet, MusicasImaginadas, QuietMusic

Go to artist details