Choose artist...
Hans Zimmer, David Fleming

Hillbilly Elegy - Music From the Netflix Film

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Official Trailer
1 Transformation (End Titles)  
2 Rust  
3 Kentucky 1997  
4 We Respect Our Dead  
5 Suffocating  
6 Bev  
7 Resignation  
8 Old Wounds  
9 Responsibility  
10 Usha  
11 Steel In Our Veins  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases HILLBILLY ELEGY (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) with music by Academy Award®-winning composer Hans Zimmer and frequent collaborator David Fleming.  Available everywhere now, the album features music written by the duo for Academy Award®-winning director Ron Howard's big screen adaptation of J.D. Vance's best-selling memoir of the same name.  The project marks Zimmer's ninth collaboration with Howard, extending the legendary 29-year creative partnership between the two.  Hillbilly Elegy premieres on Netflix and in select theaters on November 24.

Go to artist details