Choose artist...
Frank Sinatra

Best of the Best

Capitol Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Frank Sinatra - You Make Me Feel So Young (Live At Royal Festival Hall / 1962)
Frank Sinatra - 'I've Got the World on a String' (1959)
Frank Sinatra - 'Young At Heart'
Frank Sinatra - The Lady is a Tramp
1 I've Got The World On A String  
2 My Funny Valentine  
3 Young At Heart  
4 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning  
5 Love And Marriage  
6 You Make Me Feel So Young  
7 I've Got You Under My Skin  
8 The Lady Is A Tramp  
9 Witchcraft  
10 All The Way  
11 Come Fly With Me  
12 Angel Eyes  
13 Nice 'N' Easy  
14 Night And Day  
15 The Way You Look Tonight  
16 My Kind Of Town  
17 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)  
18 It Was A Very Good Year  
19 Strangers In The Night  
20 Summer Wind  
21 That's Life  
22 My Way  
23 Theme From New York, New York  
24 Introduction/You Make Me Feel So Young  
25 It Happened In Monterey  
26 At Long Last Love  
27 I Get A Kick Out Of You  
28 Just One Of Those Things  
29 A Foggy Day  
30 The Lady Is A Tramp  
31 They Can't Take That Away From Me  
32 I Won't Dance  
33 Sinatra Dialogue  
34 When Your Lover Has Gone  
35 Violets For Your Furs  
36 My Funny Valentine  
37 Glad To Be Unhappy  
38 One For My Baby  
39 The Tender Trap  
40 Hey Jealous Lover  
41 I've Got You Under My Skin  
42 Oh! Look At Me Now  
Show all tracks

For the first time, Frank Sinatra's greatest recordings for Capitol Records and his own Reprise Records have been gathered for one stellar collection. Sinatra: 'Best of the Best' single-disc and deluxe 2CD packages contain insightful track notes written by Frank Sinatra Jr. Tracklist leads with 1953's "I've Got The World On A String," followed by 12 other classic tracks Sinatra recorded for Capitol between 1953 and 1960, including "Young At Heart," "You Make Me Feel So Young," "All The Way," and "Come Fly With Me," as well as the Sinatra recording that is the theme of "Married With Children," "Love And Marriage." 10 of Sinatra's best Reprise recordings, released between 1962 and 1980, are also featured, including "Night And Day," "The Way You Look Tonight," "Fly Me To The Moon," "Strangers In The Night," "My Way," and "Theme From New York, New York." Best of the Best's 2CD version adds a previously out-of-print and sought-after Seattle concert recording.

Go to artist details