Choose artist...
Finishing Move Inc.

The Callisto Protocol (Original Game Soundtrack)

Decca Records
Release Date: January 20, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Europa  
2 Crash Landing  
3 Welcome To Black Iron Prison  
4 Panopticon  
5 A Plan  
6 Infection  
7 Special Handling  
8 Shoot The Tentacles  
9 Hydroponics  
10 Pipeslide  
11 Airlock  
12 See You on the Other Side  
13 Wreckage In The Tundra  
14 Collapse  
15 Below  
16 PIG  
17 They Killed Everyone  
18 Two Heads are Better Than One  
19 Together  
20 Mahlers Lab  
21 Do You See  
22 Captain Ferris  
23 Alpha  
24 Escape  
Show all tracks

Decca Records US is proud to partner with Striking Distance Studios and composing team Finishing Move Inc. to release the original game soundtrack for The Callisto Protocol – one of the most highly anticipated video games of this decade. Set on Jupiter’s moon Callisto in the year 2320, The Callisto Protocol is a next-generation take on the survival horror genre. The game challenges players to escape the maximum-security Black Iron Prison and uncover its terrifying secrets. A blend of horror, action and immersive storytelling, The Callisto Protocol aims to set a new bar for horror in interactive entertainment. The Callisto Protocol (Original Game Soundtrack) will be released digitally today. A vinyl release will follow in the second half of 2023.

Go to artist details