Choose artist...
Dickon Hinchliffe

The Third Day: Winter (From The Limited Series)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Osea  
2 The Causeway  
3 Shoreside  
4 Belly Of The Sheep  
5 Strangers  
6 Leaves  
7 Family  
8 Helen Dreams  
9 Sisters  
10 The Birth  
11 It Was Meant  
12 The Jetty  
13 The Island  
14 The Cave  
15 Burning Car  
16 Lu & The Guns  
17 No One Leaves This Place  
18 Untie Me  
19 The Dark  
20 Always Wanted Me  
21 Crossing  
22 Winter Light  
23 Salt Or Soil  
Show all tracks

Milan Records announces the release of THE THIRD DAY: WINTER (MUSIC FROM THE LIMITED SERIES) with music by award-winning composer DICKON HINCHLIFFE.  Available everywhere Friday, October 9, the album features music written by Hinchliffe for the second half of Sky and HBO's six-part limited series starring Jude Law and Naomie Harris.  Today's news follows the September release of The Third Day: Summer (Music from the Limited Series) by Cristobal Tapia de Veer – available everywhere now.  The Third Day premiered on HBO and HBO Max on Monday, September 14 and Sky Atlantic (UK) on Tuesday, September 15.   

Go to artist details