Choose artist...
Devonte Hynes


Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Mainstream - Official Trailer
1 Upload  
2 Cemetery Party  
3 Isabelle's Breakdown  
4 Drunk Frankie  
5 Backstage  
6 Thrown Out  
7 Mark Preps Link  
8 Frankie and Link  
9 The Article  
10 The Views  
11 Blame the Audience  
12 Birthmark  
13 Handle the Mess  
14 Eat the Art  
15 The Isabelle Video  
16 Live Show  
17 The Argument  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases MAINSTREAM (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) featuring music by producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist DEVONTÉ HYNES. Available everywhere now, the album features score music written by Hynes for director Gia Coppola's newest film following a couple as they navigate viral fame. The album is the latest scoring effort from Hynes, following his critically-acclaimed score for director Luca Guadagnino's HBO original series We Are Who We Are.  The project also continues a longstanding creative partnership for Hynes and Coppola, the duo most notably having worked together on Coppola's directorial debut Palo Alto.  Starring Maya Hawke and Andrew Garfield, Mainstream debuts in theaters Friday, May 7 from IFC Films.  

Go to artist details