Choose artist...
David Foster

Eleven Words

Decca Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Everlasting  
2 Love  
3 Eternity  
4 Victorious  
5 Elegant  
6 Nobility  
7 Wonderment  
8 Orbiting  
9 Romance  
10 Dreams  
11 Serenity  
Show all tracks

Sixteen-time GRAMMY® award-winning composer and legendary producer, David Foster, sets to release a collection of personal and heartfelt piano solos, ELEVEN WORDS (April 17 via Decca Records US).  A return to his truest form, the album showcases the artist at his musical core and the first track from the intimate set is, "Love." You can listen to the first song and pre-order the album here. 

ELEVEN WORDS is a return to the basics for the prolific songwriter and music producer.   A departure from writing and producing huge, chart-topping hits for megastars, Foster steps back to his roots, seated at the grand piano and delivers emotional and meaningful piano melodies. "What I truly wanted to do with this album, is strip away the lyrics and all the production that I'm known for, leaving just the melodies" says Foster. "I called it Eleven Words because I wanted to identify words that were meaningful to me and hopefully meaningful to the world - simple yet complex."

Go to artist details