Choose artist...


Sony Masterworks
Release Date: October 28, 2022

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Parallel 43  
2 Space Samurai  
3 Fluid Love  
4 We’re Ready to Shine Again  
5 Horizon in Your Eyes  
6 Forget to be  
7 Addó Staje  
8 The Whistle  
9 Petals  
10 Hymn  
11 Lucciole  
12 Petali  
13 Nuvole In Fiore  
14 Dono Per Un Addio  
15 Hanafubuki  
16 Komorebi  
17 Dune  
18 Stormi Di Origami  
19 Nintai  
20 Inno  
Show all tracks

“DUALITY”, the latest album from alternative classical music pioneer Dardust, is set for international release by Sony Music Masterworks and Artist First on October 28, 2022. A double album comprising a total of 20 tracks, “DUALITY” will be available digitally as well as on CD and vinyl. It follows the release of three taster EPs: #001 Coordinate, #002 Hymns, and #003 Horizons (featuring Horizon In Your Eyes, previewed at the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest).


Go to artist details