Choose artist...
Danny Elfman

Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot

Sony Masterworks
Release Date: July 13, 2018

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Marilyn Manson and Danny Elfman & Tim Burton talk on Nightmare Before Christmas
Danny Elfman & Helena Bonham-Carter sing Nightmare Before Christmas at Royal Albert Hall
1 Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot
2 1st Drink
3 Phone Call
4 Car Crash
5 Stuck in the Tracks
6 Out of Reach
7 The Kids, Pt. 1
8 Mother's Name
9 The Liquor Store
10 Annu
11 The Hospital Bed
12 12 Steps
13 Drawing Montage
14 Gymnasts
15 Showing Off
16 Donnie is Sick
17 John's Speech
18 Weepy Donuts
19 The Kids, Pt. 2
20 Good News
21 12th Step
22 Texas When You Go
23 Auntie Tia
Show all tracks

One of the most acclaimed and distinctive film composers of his generation, four-time Academy Award® nominee Danny Elfman collaborates once again with director Gus Van Sant with his original score for Van Sant's new Amazon Studios film Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot.  Opening nationwide July 13, the film is a based on John Callahan, one of the most iconic American cartoonists, and his one-of-a-kind story of struggle and redemption. Sony Classical releases the film's original soundtrack recording on July 13.

Go to artist details