Choose artist...
Daniel Pemberton

Enola Holmes (Music From The Netflix Film)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks
Release Date: September 18, 2020

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Enola Holmes (Wild Child)  
2 Gifts From Mother  
3 Mycroft & Sherlock Holmes  
4 Cracking The Chrysanthemums Cypher  
5 The Game Is Afoot  
6 Train Escape  
7 Nincompoop  
8 Marquis  
9 Fields Of London  
10 London Arrival  
11 Dressing Up Box  
12 Messages For Mother  
13 The Limehouse Puzzle  
14 Limehouse Lane  
15 Fight Combat  
16 Edge Of A Cliff  
17 Basilwether Hall  
18 Forest Clues  
19 Tewkesbury's Trail  
20 Escaping Lestrade  
21 Making A Lady  
22 School Escape  
23 Tick Tock  
24 For England  
25 Ha!  
26 Enola & Tewkesbury Farewell  
27 An Old Friend  
28 Mother  
29 Enola Holmes (The Future Is Up To Us)  
Show all tracks

Milan Records announces the September 18 release of ENOLA HOLMES (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) with music by award-winning composer DANIEL PEMBERTON (Birds of Prey, Spider-Man: Into the SpiderVerse).  Available now, the album features music from Netflix's newest mystery film starring Millie Bobby Brown, Sam Claflin, Fiona Shaw and Louis Partridge with Henry Cavill and Helena Bonham Carter.  Making its debut alongside today's album preorder is the soundtrack's lead offering – listen to "Enola Holmes (Wild Child)" here.  Based on the series of young adult novels written by Nancy Springer, Enola Holmes will premiere on Netflix Wednesday, September 23.  

Go to artist details