Choose artist...
Daniel Pemberton

Enola Holmes 2 (Music From The Netflix Film)

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks
Release Date: October 28, 2022

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Official Trailer: Part 1 |
1 Stop That Girl!  
2 The Enola Holmes Detective Agency  
3 Find Your Path  
4 To Shadwell  
5 Lyons Match Factory  
6 The Merry Dance  
7 221b Baker Street  
8 A Loose Thread  
9 Mysterious Follower  
10 The Game Has Found Its Feet (Again)  
11 Bell Lane, Whitechapel  
12 The Threads Intertwine  
13 Le Language de la Danse  
14 Dancing Lessons  
15 Chaperone Waltz  
16 Quite A Party  
17 The Last Dance  
18 Deductions  
19 Carriage Escape  
20 Grail On Horseback  
21 Sweet William  
22 Blackmail  
23 Enola and Tewkesbury  
24 The Truth Of The Gods  
25 Stage Fright  
26 The Curtain Falls  
27 Up In Flames  
28 The Only Power We Have  
29 Enola Holmes (One Flame To Start A Fire)  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases ENOLA HOLMES 2 (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM) by Academy Award-nominated and Emmy Award-winning composer DANIEL PEMBERTON. Available everywhere now, the album features music written by Pemberton for the second installment in Netflix’s film series starring Millie Bobby Brown as Sherlock Holmes’ sister. Pemberton returns to the sequel after having scored the original Enola Holmes film released in 2020. Directed by Harry Bradbeer, Enola Holmes 2 is available to watch exclusively on Netflix now.

Of the soundtrack, director HARRY BRADBEER says, “Enola Holmes 2 had to be grittier, more emotional. It had to be worth telling. And sometimes it was only Daniel’s music that helped me keep the faith. Daniel’s soundtrack is predominately orchestral, but if you listen carefully, there’s a repertoire of clanks, pipes and eccentric twangs in amongst the strings, recorded in Abbey Road. They are the sounds of the city: the new world Enola is entering.”

Go to artist details