Choose artist...
Colin Stetson

The Menu OMPS

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks
Release Date: November 18, 2022

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Official Trailer
1 All Aboard  
2 The Boat  
3 Nature is Timeless  
4 Welcome to Hawthorne  
5 A Revolution in Cuisine  
6 The Mess  
7 Taco Tuesday  
8 Our Side or Theirs  
9 Fallen Angel  
10 Take the Evening Air  
11 Do You Think You're Special?  
12 The First Cheeseburger You Ever Ate  
13 The Purifying Flame  
14 Amuse Bouche (Reprise)  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases THE MENU (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) by GRAMMY Award®-winning saxophonist, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and composer COLIN STETSON. Available everywhere now, the album features music written by Stetson for the satirical thriller directed by Mark Mylod. Starring Ralph Fiennes, Anya Taylor-Joy, Nicholas Hoult, Hong Chau, Janet McTeer, Reed Birney, Judith Light, and John Leguizamo, The Menu is now available in theaters from Searchlight Pictures.  

Of the score, COLIN STETSON says, “From my first reading of the script to our last moments on the mix stage, my experience creating the music on this film has been an absolute joy, as the themes, refrains, and aesthetic have seemed to jump right off of the page and screen for me with every brilliant turn of phrase, perfect edit, and wickedly delivered performance. It is pure pleasure  working with such an incredible team and I am truly grateful for the whole of it.”   

Of today’s single, Stetson continues, “The first theme I wrote for The Menu is that of the Amuse Bouche scene, wherein the first wink and tease of some as yet unseen darker subtext for the evening’s proceedings is peeking out. In ‘All Aboard,’ that theme is all frolic and pomp, of our diners blissfully unaware and delighting in the lavishness and importance of it all.” 

Go to artist details