Choose artist...
Chloe Flower

self-titled debut

Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Interview with David Serero - iHeart Radio (2021)
CBS Mornings
Chloe Flower Performs 'Get What U Get' | Global Citizen Prize 2023
1 Prelude No. 1  
2 Innocence  
3 Flower Through Concrete  
4 Tamie  
5 Rise Up  
6 Suffering  
7 Get What U Get  
8 Bohemia  
9 No Limit  
10 Hope  
11 Love Story  
12 Bad Guy  
13 When I See You Again  
Show all tracks

Chloe Flower is a visionary, a powerhouse, an icon in the making, an activist, a fashion influencer and so much more. Bridging the gap between classical and pop, her self-created Popsical genre sees sweet melodies, epic strings, and hip-hop beats collide with impressive aplomb.

Born in Pennsylvania, Chloe first reached for piano keys at the age of two. By twelve, she was studying at the Manhattan School of Music and later at London's Royal Academy of Music. She is now an Official Steinway artist and sits on the board of directors for The Liberace Foundation.

Chloe has been working on her eponymous debut album, Chloe Flower, for over a decade. Living through the COVID-19 pandemic changed not only Chloe's life, but also the course of her music. The stay-home message was a clear signal to take ownership and to create an album which matters and speaks volumes.

Chloe Floweris broken down into three acts: Innocence, Suffering and Hope, Chloe's debut album is book-ended by a prelude and finale that redefine the meaning of classical crossover. Chloe's compositions are dramatic, fragile, spellbinding, beautiful and truthful.

Go to artist details