Choose artist...
Charles Fernandez

The Statue

Trone Music

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Charles Fernandez - Animatus Eventus: Movement I
MEL BROOKS MEDLEY by Charles Fernandez and Friends


1 Prologue  
2 Opening  
3 Sorceress/Transformation  
4 Lovers Lament  
5 Town Goers Dance  
6 Minion's Town's Visit  
7 Lovers Dance  
8 Minions Dance  
9 Chase/Sorceress's Death  
10 Finale  
11 Soulmate Found  
12 Soldier's Farewell  
13 Processional  
14 Recessional  
15 Amazing Grace  
Show all tracks

The Statue by Charles Fernandez is the composer's Debut CD. Leading the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, the "Music from The Statue and other works for Orchestra," was commissioned and debuted by the Bakersfield Camerata in California, and was an immediate success with audiences during performances in Los Angeles, New Orleans, and Hong Kong. Each work on the CD was composed, orchestrated and conducted by Mr. Fernandez.

2 New ADD's this week: 81 "Total Stations/Shows"
Syndicated includes:
Classical 24
Markets include: Los Angeles, Dallas, Atlanta, St. Louis, Portland, Tampa, Austin, Indianapolis, Salt Lake City, Albuquerque, Columbus OH, Madison WI, Tampa, Honolulu, Rochester NY, Canada

Go to artist details