Choose artist...
Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

Manhattan Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



You Raise Me Up - Celtic Woman HD
Postcards from Ireland PREVIW
Interview with Tara McNeill of Celtic Woman on Fox 17
1 Last Rose of Summer/Walking In the Air  
2 Chloe: Walking in the Air  
3 Lisa  
4 Mairead: Raining  
5 Meav: A Celtic Journey  
6 Orla: The Water is Wide  
7 May It Be  
8 Isle Of Inisfree  
9 Danny Boy  
10 One World  
11 Ave Maria  
12 Send Me A Song  
13 Si il A R n ý (WALK MY LOVE)  
14 Orinoco Flow  
15 Someday  
16 She Moved Thru' The Fair  
17 Nella Fantasia  
18 The Butterfly  
19 Harry's Game  
20 The Soft Goodbye  
21 You Raise Me Up  
22 The Ashoken Farewell - The Contradiction  
23 S Do Mhaimeo ý (THE WEALTHY WIDOW)  
Show all tracks

Since the dawn of Irish civilization, a tradition of song has greeted new dawns and celebrated. The graceful voices of the Celtic Woman captures the essence of traditional and contemporary Irish music. The Celtic Woman CD & DVD on Manhattan Records, features 5 Irish performers putting a modern twist on the Celtic sound. Celtic Woman Presents is also pleased to offer the solo albums from the 5 performers - Chloe, Lisa, Meav, Mairead and Orla.


Go to artist details