Choose artist...
Celtic Woman

A Christmas Celebration

Manhattan Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


Celtic Woman - Carol Of The Bells
Postcards from Ireland PREVIW
Interview with Tara McNeill of Celtic Woman on Fox 17
1 O Holy Night  
2 Away In A Manger  
3 Ding Dong Merrily On High  
4 White Christmas  
5 Silent Night  
6 Christmas Pipes  
7 The Christmas Song  
8 Carol Of The Bells  
9 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  
10 Panis Angelicus  
11 That Night In Bethlehem  
12 O Come, All Ye Faithful  
13 The Little Drummer Boy  
14 The Wexford Carol  
15 Let It Snow!  
Show all tracks

With a little Irish flavor Celtic Woman makes it easy to get in the spirit with their magnificent new CD A Christmas Celebration, 15 soaring traditional holiday favorites including: White Christmas, Carol of The Bells, Let It Snow, Little Drummer Boy, and Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas to name a few.

5 New 'ON' this week: 50 Total "Stations/Shows"
The Bill Miller Show
Direct: AllTVMusic
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Boston, Philadelphia(ADI), Seattle(ADI), New Orleans, Salt Lake City, Honolulu

Go to artist details