Choose artist...
Cast Albums


Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Changing Lives  
2 Changing Lives Reprise  
3 Just Breathe  
4 It's Not About Me  
5 Dance with You  
6 The Acceptance Song  
7 You Happened  
8 We Look to You  
9 Tonight Belongs to You  
10 Tonight Belongs to You(Reprise  
11 Zazz  
12 Tonight Belongs to You(Reprise  
13 Alyssa Greene  
14 Love Thy Neighbor  
15 Barry is Going to Prom  
16 Unruly Heart  
17 It's Time to Dance  
18 Wear Your Crown  
19 Simply Love  
Show all tracks

Sony Music Masterworks today announces the release of THE PROM (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM), an album of music from the forthcoming Netflix film directed by Ryan Murphy and based on the hit Broadway musical from Bob Martin, Chad Beguelin, and Matthew Sklar.  Available digitally December 4 and on CD December 18, the album includes all sixteen songs from the original musical written by Matthew Sklar and with lyrics by Chad Beguelin, each newly recorded by the film's star-studded cast including Meryl Streep, James Corden, Nicole Kidman, Kerry Washington, Andrew Rannells, Keegan-Michael Key, ArianaDeBose and newcomer Jo Ellen Pellman.  Joining the songwriting team for the film adaptation are Adam Anders and PeerAstrom, both longtime collaborators of Ryan Murphy and known for their award-winning music for Murphy's hit television series Glee and American Horror Story. 

Go to artist details