Choose artist...
Cast Albums

Passing Strange

Ghostlight Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Great Performances | Passing Strange | 'Come Down Now' | PBS
Passing Strange - Medley on 'The View'
Great Performances | Passing Strange | 'Amsterdam' | PBS
Passing Strange - Trailer
1 Prologue  
2 Baptist Fashion Show  
3 Church Blues Revelation/Freight Train  
4 Arlington Hill  
5 Sole Brother  
6 Must Have Been High  
7 Mom Song  
8 Merci Beaucoup  
9 Amsterdam  
10 Keys (Marianna)  
11 Keys (It's Alright)  
12 We Just Had Sex  
13 Stoned  
14 Berlin: A Black Hole with Taxis  
15 May Day  
16 What's Inside Is Just a Lie  
17 Identity  
18 Black One  
19 Come Down Now  
20 Youth's Unfinished Song  
Show all tracks

The acclaimed rock musical Passing Strange will be the first-ever Broadway show to get a 'Digital Exclusive Release' via iTunes, followed by it's July physical release on Ghostlight Records. The Tony Nominated Original Cast Album of the celebrated production was recorded in front of a live audience, in a dynamic recording session on stage at the Belasco Theatre. Created by Heidi Rodewald and the show's star, "Stew," MTV NEWS aired a 'Passing Strange,' segment, and Ghostlight Records is committed to bringing the music of the 'New Broadway' to a contemporary audience.

2 New 'ON' this week: 33 Total
CBS Radio, NPR: Here & Now, Sixty Second CD, Bloomberg Radio
Direct: Sirius: Disorder & Broadway's Best, XM:Upop, Worldspace:Upop
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Seattle, Houston, Long Is. NY

Go to artist details