Choose artist...
Cast Albums

Groundhog Day

Sony - Masterworks Broadway

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Overture  
2 There Will be Sun  
3 Day One  
4 Day Two  
5 Day Three  
6 Stuck  
7 Nobody Cares  
8 Philandering  
9 One Day  
10 Entr'acte  
11 Playing Nancy  
12 Hope  
13 Everything About You  
14 If I Had My Time Again  
15 Everything About You (Reprise)  
16 Night Will Come  
17 Philanthropy  
18 Punxsutawney Rock  
19 Seeing You  
Show all tracks

Masterworks Broadway and Broadway Records proudly announce the release of Groundhog Day The Musical - Original Broadway Cast Recording. Produced by Chris Nightingale, Tim Minchin, and Michael Croiter, the album is available digitally beginning today, April 21 and on CD, May 12. The Broadway premiere of Groundhog Day, the Olivier Award-winning new musical featuring music and lyrics by Tim Minchin and a book by Danny Rubin, and directed by Matthew Warchus, is now playing at the August Wilson Theatre (245 West 52nd Street), after opening earlier this week to rave reviews.

Sixty Second CD, The Bill Miller Show
Direct: SiriusXM
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Cleveland, Baltimore
Online: Stage Buddy, BritishTheatre, Humboldt 101

Go to artist details