Choose artist...
Cast Albums

CABARET - London Cast Recording

Decca Records
Release Date: January 20, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 Eddie Redmayne Willkommen 09:54  
2 Liza Sadovy So What 03:43  
3 Don't Tell Mama 05:45  
4 Jessie Buckley Mein Herr 04:42  
5 Jessie Buckley, Omari Douglas Perfectly Marvellous 03:28  
6 Eddie Redmayne, Sally Frith, Sophie Maria Wojna Two Ladies 03:24  
7 Liza Sadovy, Elliot Levey It Couldn't Please Me More 03:32  
8 Eddie Redmayne Tomorrow Belongs To Me 02:32  
9 Jessie Buckley Maybe This Time 04:20  
10 Eddie Redmayne Money 04:18  
11 Elliot Levey, Liza Sadovy, Anna-Jane Casey Married 04:20  
12 Anna-Jane Casey, Stewart Clarke Tomorrow Belongs To Me 03:06  
13 Kickline 03:04  
14 Eddie Redmayne If You Could See Her 04:36  
15 Liza Sadovy What Would You Do? 03:49  
16 Eddie Redmayne I Don't Care Much 03:16  
17 Jessie Buckley Cabaret 05:31  
18 Omari Douglas, Eddie Redmayne Finale 03:48  
Show all tracks

Willkommen! Decca Records is today privileged to release the highly-anticipated 2021 London Cast Recording of one of the most successful shows of all time: the hit musical CABARET, brought to you from the KIT KAT CLUB in London’s West End, and presented by ATG Productions and Underbelly.

Recorded live during a performance, with the exceptional in-house band at the KIT KAT CLUB, the award-winning 2021 London Cast stars Oscar, SAG, BAFTA, Tony and Olivier award winner Eddie Redmayne as ‘The Emcee’ and British Independent Film award and Olivier winner, Oscar, BAFTA and 2022 Mercury Prize nominee Jessie Buckley as ‘Sally Bowles’. Here, the atmosphere and energy of the show is captured perfectly, for the very first time.

Go to artist details