Choose artist...
Cast Albums

An American in Paris

Sony Masterworks - Broadway Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Official Trailer for Broadway's 'An American in Paris'
An American in Paris S'Wonderful
An American In Paris on Broadway Cast & Director Interview
1 Concerto in F  
2 I Got Rhythm  
3 Second Prelude  
4 I've Got Beginner's Luck  
5 The Man I Love  
6 Liza  
7 'S Wonderful  
8 Shall We Dance?  
9 Second Rhapsody / Cuban Overture  
10 Entr'acte  
11 Fidgety Feet  
12 Who Cares? / For You, For Me, For Evermore  
13 But Not for Me  
14 I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise  
15 An American in Paris  
16 They Can't Take That Away from Me  
17 Epilogue  
Show all tracks

MASTERWORKS BROADWAY proudly announces the signing of the Original Broadway Cast Recording of An American in Paris. Produced by Rob Fisher and Scott Lehrer, the album will be recorded on April 20 in anticipation of a June 2 release.  The score of An American In Paris includes the songs "I Got Rhythm," "Liza," "'S Wonderful," "But Not For Me," "I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise," and orchestral music including "Concerto in F," "Second Prelude," "Second Rhapsody/Cuban Overture" and "An American In Paris." An American In Paris is directed and choreographed by Christopher Wheeldon. Inspired by the Academy-Award winning film, An American In Paris brings this classic tale to Broadway for the first time with music and lyrics by George Gershwin and Ira Gershwin and a book by Tony nominee and Pulitzer Prize finalist Craig Lucas. 

22 NEW  81 Total
Classical 24, CBC, The Romantic Hours, Sixty Second CD
Direct: SiriusXM, Music Choice, MOOD, Spafax
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, St. Louis, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Cincinnati, Portland, Detroit, Baltimore, Denver, Pittsburgh, Austin, Long Island NY, Albuquerque, Jacksonville FL, Honolulu, Canada
Online: Humboldt 101, Taintradio

Go to artist details