Choose artist...
Brubeck Brothers Quartet


KOCH Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


The Brubeck Brothers Quartet
Take Five - Brubeck Brothers Quartet (Smooth Jazz Family)
1 Good Question  
2 Cool On the Coast  
3 Eclipse  
4 Dance of the Shadows  
5 Heyoke  
6 7th Sense  
7 Friends Beyond Time  
8 Vignettes For Nonet, Mvt 1  
9 Vignettes For Nonet, Mvt 11  
10 Vignettes For Nonet, Mvt 111  
11 Blue Rondo a La Turk  
Show all tracks

Koch International Classics is pleased to announce the release of Classified, an innovative new collection of original jazz and classical compositions by the Brubeck Brothers Quartet (BBQ) featuring Grammy-nominated wind quintet Imani Winds. These two inventive forces have teamed up for this ground-breaking recording that further expands the boundaries of jazz/classical crossover as never before. Classified is Chris Brubeck's fourth recording on the Koch label and is the follow up to the Brubeck Brother Quartet's highly acclaimed chart-topping recording Intuition(2006).

3 New 'ON' this week: 60 Total Jazz: 48 | Classical: 11
Markets include: New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Boston, Minneapolis, Miami, Denver, Cleveland, Baltimore, St. Louis, Las Vegas, Salt Lake, San Diego, Tampa, San Antonio

Go to artist details