Choose artist...
Bing Crosby

Bing at Christmas

Decca Records

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
1 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas  
2 Sleigh Ride  
3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!  
4 White Christmas (feat. Pentatonix)  
5 I'll Be Home For Christmas  
6 Jingle Bells (with The Andrew Sisters feat. The Puppini Sisters)  
7 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  
8 Do You Hear What I hear  
9 The Christmas Song  
10 Little Drummer Boy (with David Bowie)  
11 Twelve Days of Christmas (feat. The Puppini Sisters)  
12 Winter Wonderland  
13 The Christmas Song (feat. The Tenors)  
14 White Christmas (Bing solo)  
Show all tracks

On the anniversary of the untimely death of the world's first ‘multimedia' star Bing Crosby, October 14th sees his longtime record label, Decca, together with his widow Kathryn and their children, Harry, Mary, and Nathaniel Crosby, announce the release of the brand new album, Bing at Christmas, via Decca/UMe.

Bing's is the voice that is completely synonymous with Christmas. Now, Bing's utterly distinctive original vocals are set to newly-recorded orchestral arrangements, performed by the UK's most prestigious orchestra, The London Symphony Orchestra, on an album that breathes new life into the best Christmas songs in existence. 

The new album gives the world the chance to hear these beloved tracks totally transformed, with today's technical advances. Produced by Nick Patrick, who was behind the hugely successful Elvis Presley, Roy Orbison, and Buddy Holly orchestral albums, Bing at Christmas boasts a unique sound and warmth that sets it apart from past Bing Crosby releases.

Go to artist details