Choose artist...
Arcade Fire, Owen Pallett


Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio
Official Trailer 2 [HD]
1 Sleepwalker  
2 Milk & Honey #1  
3 Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)  
4 Divorce Papers  
5 Morning Talk / Supersymmetry  
6 Some Other Place  
7 Song on the Beach  
8 Loneliness #4 (Other People's Letters)  
9 Owl  
10 Photograph  
11 Milk & Honey #2  
12 We're All Leaving  
13 Dimensions  
Show all tracks

Milan Records today releases the ORIGINAL SCORE to director Spike Jonze's 2013 hit film HER by ARCADE FIRE and OWEN PALLETT – listen here.  Available for the first time digitally today, the album features music composed by the GRAMMY® Award-winning band and their longtime collaborator Owen Pallett for the Academy Award®- and Golden Globe® Award-winning film starring Joaquin Phoenix and Scarlett Johansson.  The score's release arrives nearly eight years since the film's debut in 2013, upon which the lush, piano-driven music incited widespread critical acclaim and a nomination for "Best Original Score" at the 2014 Academy Awards®.  Upon its announce in February, the album's vinyl edition immediately rocketed to the top spot on Amazon's Best Sellers in CDs & Vinyl List, completely selling out and prompting a second pressing of the fan-favorite collection, which is available to purchase now. The album is also available to purchase as a limited edition cassette tape exclusively via Urban Outfitters. 

Go to artist details