Choose artist...
Anthony Willis

Saltburn (OMPS)

Sony Masterworks
Release Date: November 24, 2023

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 A Shared Bathroom Inconsistent Stories  
2 Accusations & Departures  
3 Almost None  
4 Blood Run Cold  
5 Felix Amica  
6 Felixs Suite  
7 Felixs Tour  
8 I Loved Him Oliver Quick!  
9 Journey to Saltburn  
10 NFID  
11 Slightly Bad Form  
12 Spit Roast  
13 Staff Exit  
14 The Maze  
15 The Summer Burned On  
16 Throwing Pebbles  
17 Venetias See-Through Night Dress  
18 Youre so Real  
Show all tracks

Academy Award winning filmmaker Emerald Fennell (Promising Young Woman) brings us a beautifully wicked tale of privilege and desire. Struggling to find his place at Oxford University, student Oliver Quick (Barry Keoghan) finds himself drawn into the world of the charming and aristocratic Felix Catton (Jacob Elordi), who invites him to Saltburn, his eccentric family’s sprawling estate, for a summer never to be forgotten. 

BAFTA-nominee Anthony Willis (M3GAN, Promising Young Woman) scores Oscar-winner Emerald Fennel’s Saltburn, combining gothic, classical influences with electronic synths to soundscape the film’s intoxicating world. First released in November, and since included on the Oscars shortlist and BAFTA longlist, the score is now growing on social media after the streaming release of the film, achieving a new streaming peak this week alongside the film’s synched tracks entering global streaming charts.

Go to artist details