Choose artist...
Angele Dubeau & La Pieta



Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Yann Tiersen - Porz Goret (Official Video)
Happiness Does not Wait by Olafur Arnalds
Angele Dubeau - Prix Denise-Pelletier 2019
1 Happiness Does not Wait
2 Nostos
3 Night
4 Margot
5 Far from the Madding Crowd
6 A Little Chaos
7 Porz Goret
8 Chmury
9 Le Onde
10 The Theory of Everything Suite
11 In the Garden
12 Eos
13 Choros
14 In Re Don Giovanni
Show all tracks

With a career spanning over four decades and an impressive discography of more than forty albums, Angèle Dubeau continues to leave her mark in today's music world. Her virtuosity brings her on the most prestigious stages and she continues to be awarded international prizes for her recordings and to receive honors for her career. 

Pulsations, the violinist's new album, brings together works that evoke strong images and possess a profound emotional intensity. In addition to the excellence of her playing, she has a flair for finding and recording the works of remarkable composers, thus placing her at the center of the post-minimalist movement, one of the most relevant musical genres of our time. The public's increasing interest for some of these composers whose works are featured on Pulsations tells us that we are witnessing the emergence of a golden age for this contemporary music. 

Go to artist details