Choose artist...
Angele Dubeau & La Pieta

Ludovico Einaudi - Portrait


Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Angele Dubeau & La Pieta - Experience (composed by Ludovico Einaudi)
Angele Dubeau & La Pieta - Experience (composed by Ludovico Einaudi) - Behind the Scenes
Angele Dubeau - Prix Denise-Pelletier 2019
1 Life
2 I giorni
3 Experience
4 Giorni dispari
5 Run
6 Time Lapse
7 Fuori dalla note
8 Fuori dal mundo
9 Indaco
10 Passaggio
11 Sarabande
12 Svanire
13 Divenire
Show all tracks

Portrait is a string of recordings presenting contemporary composers with a unique musical signature. Ludovico Einaudi is one of them. A music that captivates the listener, a sonic landscape to discover"says Angèle Dubeau. Driven by the works of this grand and prolific Italian composer, the internationally renowned violinist shares once again her passion with the excellent musicians of her string orchestra, La Pietà. For her 39th album in career, Angèle Dubeau offers a unique revisit to Ludovico Einaudi's music, "changing its texture, rethinking its character, while bringing a new sonic dimension."

Go to artist details