Choose artist...
Andrea Bocelli

Si Forever

Decca Records/Sugar

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Alan Titchmarsh Interviews Andrea Bocelli and his wife & manager Veronica Berti
Andrea Bocelli - Adeste Fideles - Believe In Christmas Encore 2021
1 Alla Gioia (Ode To Joy)*  
2 Return To Love Feat. Ellie Goulding*  
3 Un Reve De Liberte  
4 Ragazzo Mio (Danny Boy)*  
5 Il Mare Calmo Della Sera (25th Anniversary Version)*  
6 Dormi Dormi Lullaby Feat. Jennifer Garner*  
7 Amo Soltanto Te Feat. Ed Sheeran  
8 If Only Feat. Dua Lipa  
9 Fall On Me Feat. Matteo Bocelli  
10 Un'Anima  
11 Miele Impuro  
12 Gloria The Gift Of Life  
13 Vertigo With Raphael Gualazzi At The Piano  
14 I Am Here  
15 Ave Maria Pietas Feat. Aida Garifullina  
Show all tracks

Following over 1 million album sales of his No. 1 album ‘Si' worldwide, Golden Globe-winning operatic tenor Andrea Bocelli is back with an extended special edition, to be released on Decca/Sugar on 8th November, with brand new tracks recorded with some of the best and most exciting names in pop, plus a few of Andrea's famous friends!

The first of these newly-recorded duets is released on 3rd October, and features BRIT Award-winning, Grammy-nominated British singer-songwriter Ellie Goulding. Speaking about their collaboration on the powerfully emotional track, ‘Return to Love', Andrea said, "Ellie Goulding is the perfect singer for this track. She has a beautiful voice which I loved right away."

Ellie was similarly delighted to be approached to record with Andrea: "It was a huge honour that the legendary Andrea Bocelli wanted me to feature on this song with him. I have always had an affinity with classical music and I'm a sucker for a love song. It was fun and enlightening to sing in Italian - a real joy to record."

Go to artist details