Choose artist...
Andrea Bocelli


Decca Records/Sugar

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Extra's Jenn Lahmers caught up with Andrea Bocelli
Alan Titchmarsh Interviews Andrea Bocelli and his wife & manager Veronica Berti
Andrea Bocelli - Adeste Fideles - Believe In Christmas Encore 2021
1 You'll Never Walk Alone  
2 Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce E Sentire)  
3 Hallelujah  
4 Pianissimo duet with Cecilia Bartoli  
5 Amazing Grace duet with Alison Krauss  
6 Preghiera (Alla Mente Confusa)  
7 Gratia Plena (from the movie 'Fatima'  
8 Cantique De Jean Racine  
9 Inno Sussurato  
10 Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)  
11 I Believe duet with Cecilia Bartoli  
12 Ave Maria  
13 Angele Dei  
14 Agnus Dei  
15 Mui Grandes Noit E Dia  
16 Mira Il Tuo Popolo  
17 Amazing Grace (solo version)  
Show all tracks

World-renowned Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli is set to release his breathtaking new album, Believe, via Sugar/Decca Records on November 13, celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul. He is joined on the record by Alison Krauss, the most awarded singer in Grammy history, for a powerful and emotional rendition of ‘Amazing Grace'.

It follows Bocelli's record-breaking ‘Music for Hope' performance at Easter from the historic Duomo cathedral in Milan which was watched live by millions around the globe. The new album also features two duets with leading opera singer Cecilia Bartoli, a previously unreleased track from the late, great Italian composer Ennio Morricone, as well as ‘Gratia Plena' – the closing song from the critically acclaimed new movie, Fatima.

Go to artist details