Choose artist...
Andre Rieu

Silver Bells w/Johann Strauss Orchestra

Decca Classics
Release Date: November 18, 2022

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Andre Rieu 2017
1 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town  
2 Mille Cherubini In Coro  
3 Jingle Bell Rock  
4 Lulajze Jezuniu  
5 Flower Waltz  
6 Coventry Carol  
7 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!  
8 Ave Maria  
9 Op Kawwe Wintermo¨rrege  
10 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  
11 Petersburger Schlittenfahrt  
12 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas  
13 Silver Bells  
14 In The Bleak Midwinter  
15 Slumber My Darling  
16 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year  
Show all tracks

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! Christmas trees are warming, treats are the sweetest and anyone under the mistletoe gets a kiss. But the holiday season wouldn’t be perfect without the delightful music of André Rieu! The “King of Waltz” is thrilled to announce his brand-new Christmas album, SILVER BELLS, which will be released worldwide on 18 November 2022. The CD & Bonus DVD is expected to become the dream gift to give and receive this holiday season, bringing new joy and light to Rieu fans around the world.

SILVER BELLS features a selection of the most beloved and romantic tunes of all times, personally selected by André, such as Silent Night, Holy Night ; Santa Clause is Coming to Town ; Let it Snow ; It’s Beginning to Look a lot like Christmas; Slumber My Darling; Jingle Bell Rock ; Waltz of the Flowers ; Petersburg Sleigh Ride, Ave Maria and many more.

But André Rieu has another special treat for his fans! On the accompanying DVD, they can now take a trip to André’s Winter Wonderland from the comfort of their own living room, and marvel at the unique atmosphere of his traditional Christmas concerts, recorded LIVE in his hometown Maastricht.

Go to artist details