Choose artist...
Andre Rieu

Happy Together w/Johann Strauss Orchestra

Universal Classics
Release Date: November 19, 2021

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio

Tour Dates



Andre Rieu 2017
1 Semper Fidelis  
2 You are my Sunshine  
3 Waves of the Danube (Donauwellenwalzer)  
4 Happy Together  
5 Egyptian March  
6 Slavko spiel uns eins  
7 Voices of Spring  
8 El Capitan  
9 Estudiantina  
10 Valencia  
11 Berliner Luft  
12 Wiyathul  
13 Circus Renz  
14 Mestreech is neet breid  
15 Rosamunde  
16 André goes marching on (Medley)  
17 When I’m 64  
18 La Bamba  
19 Can’t help falling in love  
20 E Levve Lang  
Show all tracks

André Rieu is excited to present his new album "Happy Together" (CD & DVD), which will be released in November 2021. “Happy Together” is a wonderful and emotional "ode to joy", celebrating the return to life, happiness, and love – a musical reminder of how it was before the pandemic and how it will soon be again! For this new album, André has personally chosen his favorite songs from all over the world, which will make his fans happier than ever. "Happy Together" invites you to dance and celebrate and will warm you during the cold winter months. The CD/DVD features a number of world famous tunes that you won't get out of your head, such as "You are my Sunshine", "La Bamba", "Happy Together", "Voices of Spring", "Valencia", "Circus Renz", "Estudiantina" or "When I'm 64".

Go to artist details