Home » Projects » Across The Universe
Al Di Meola

Across The Universe


Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio




Strawberry Fields Forever
Something came from Baltimore Interview
1 Here Comes the Sun / Golden Slumber's Medley  
2 Dear Prudence  
3 Norwegian Wood  
4 Mother Nature's Son  
5 Strawberry Fields Forever  
6 Yesterday  
7 Your Mother Should Know  
8 Hey Jude  
9 I'll Follow the Sun  
10 Julia  
11 Till There Was You  
12 Here, There and Everywhere  
13 Octopus's Garden  
Show all tracks

World-renowned guitar hero Al Di Meola welcomes a new decade with an ambitious follow-up to his 2013 studio recording All Your Life: A Tribute to the Beatles with a sophomore homage to the Beatles, entitled Across The Universe, due out on earMUSIC on March 13, 2020.

Al Di Meola's exquisite mastery of the fretboard is equal only to his appreciation of the Beatles' legacy that has inspired generations of both musicians and music fans with their famed recording catalog. A retrospective of Al Di Meola's nearly 50-year acclaimed career expressed through his virtuosic arrangements of 14 Beatles songs, Across The Universe journeys alongside one of America's foremost guitarists as he revisits classic hits and more obscure tunes written by the ingenious Fab Four who have helped define the man he is today. 

Press Secured By JP Cutler Media

Go to artist details