Choose artist...
Adam Janota Bzowski

Saint Maud

Milan Records - Sony Masterworks

Press Release

Read press

Artist Details

Read bio


1 Opening Title  
2 Maud's Theme  
3 Khol / Nosebleed  
4 Pallative Care  
5 God On the Couch  
6 I Think It Went Well  
7 Succubus  
8 Revelation  
9 My Saviour (By the Coast)  
10 Holy Water  
11 Bedside Manor  
12 Scissors  
13 Saint Maud  
Show all tracks

Milan Records announces the release of SAINT MAUD (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) with music by ADAM JANOTA BZOWSKI. Available Friday, October 9, the album features score music written by Janota Bzowski for the eerie thriller and film debut from writer-director Rose Glass. Starring Morfydd Clark, Jennifer Ehle, Lilly Frazer, Lily Knight, Marcus Hutton, Turlough Convery, Rosie Sansom.

Go to artist details